Social Work Social Development 2012: Action and Impact
Social Work Social Development 2012: Action and Impact
 


English    Swedish    French    Spanish

Don´t forget to visit us on Facebook:
Facebook Stockholm 2012 – Social Work Social Development

Follow swsd2012 on Twitter

YouTube     Google +

Grupio

Comités


Comité local d’organisation

Eva Holmberg-Herrström (chair)
Master of Laws
President of ICSW Europe
eva.herrstrom@icsw.org

Yvonne Ahlström
National Officer
yvonne.ahlstrom@vision.se

Titti Fränkel
titti.frankel@akademssr.se

Thomas Goldberg
Ombudsman
thomas.goldberg@akademssr.se

Sven Hessle
Professor of Social Work
Editor-in-Chief International Journal of Social Welfare
sven.hessle@socarb.su.se

Jöran Lindeberg
Coordinator, Conference Secretariat
jlindeberg@icsw.org

Anneli Mårtenson
Lecturer/MSSW
anneli.martenson@miun.se

Ann-Charlotte Gudmundsson
Master of Political Science (Committee Secretary)
acg42@hotmail.com


Comité du programme local

Sven Hessle (chair)
Professor of Social Work
Editor-in-Chief International Journal of Social Welfare
sven.hessle@socarb.su.se

Yvonne Ahlström
National Officer
yvonne.ahlstrom@vision.se

Ingri-Hanne Bränne Bennwik
ingri-hanne.brannebennwik@esh.se

Elis Envall
Social Worker and Programme Officer
former President IFSW
elis.envall@socialstyrelsen.se

Titti Fränkel
titti.frankel@akademssr.se

Eva Holmberg-Herrström
Master of Laws
President of ICSW Europe
eva.herrstrom@icsw.org

Lena Hübner
lena.hubner@socarb.su.se

Johan Kejerfors
johan.kejerfors@socarb.su.se

Hasse Kjellgren
hasse.kjellgren@fralsningsarmen.se

Jöran Lindeberg
Coordinator, Conference Secretariat
jlindeberg@icsw.org

Tapio Salonen
tapio.salonen@mah.se

Axel Ågren
axel.agren@gmail.com

Ann-Charlotte Gudmundsson
Master of Political Science (Committee Secretary)
acg42@hotmail.com


Comité relations publiques

Bert Åberg (chair)
bert.aberg@fralsningsarmen.se

Henrik Alfredsson
Editor / press officer
henrik.alfredsson@akademssr.se

Jöran Lindeberg
Coordinator, Conference Secretariat
jlindeberg@icsw.org

Maria Martinsson
maria.martinsson@vision.se


Comité visites de terrain

Kristina Weinsjö (chair)
kristina.weinsjo@socarb.su.se

Gunnel Hedman Wallin
gunnel.hedman.wallin@cif-sweden.org

Kersti Hjelm
kersti.hjelm@haninge.se

Josefine Johansson
josefinejohansson@hotmail.com

Birgitta Ärlund
birgitta.arlund@attendo.se


Comité programme social

Ewa Marklund (chair)
ewa.marklund@socarb.su.se

Lina Fahlgren
Social Worker
linafahlgren@gmail.com

Annika Remaeus
annika.remaeus@socialstyrelsen.se

Annica Skoglund
Vision, member of the executive committee
annica.skoglund@vision.se


Sponsorship Committee

Eva Holmberg-Herrström (chair)
Master of Laws
President of ICSW Europe
eva.herrstrom@icsw.org

Elis Envall
Social Worker and Programme Officer
former President IFSW
elis.envall@socialstyrelsen.se

Ulf Eriksson
Ph lic Social Work
chrulf@telia.com

Thomas Goldberg
Ombudsman
thomas.goldberg@akademssr.se

Ann-Charlotte Gudmundsson
Master of Political Science (Committee Secretary)
acg42@hotmail.com

Margareta Johansson Winberg
margareta.johansson.winberg@varljus.se


Comité des bénévoles

Bodil Eriksson
bodil.eriksson@socarb.su.se

Gigi Isacsson


Comité du programme international

David N Jones (chair)
Immediate Past President, IFSW
UK
JonesDavidN@aol.com

Tatsuru Akimoto
Research Professor
Japan
akimoto@jcsw.ac.jp

Terry Bamford
UK
terry.bamford@talk21.com

Annamaria Campanini
Prof. PhD. Professor in Social Work at Milano Bicocca
University
Past President of EASSW
Italy
annamaria.campanini@libero.it

Hoi Wai Chua
Hong Kong
Business Director (Policy Research and Advocacy), The Hong Kong Council of Social Service
hw.chua@hkcss.org.hk

Peter Herrmann
Professor for Social Economy, in particular studies of the co-operative sector
Finland/Ireland
herrmann@esosc.eu

Mildred C. Joyner
President of the Council on Social Work Education, United States
Director and Professor Emeritus of Social Work, West Chester University, West Chester, Pennsylvania, USA.
USA
MJoyner@wcupa.edu

Benedict Kanyip
Hon. Justice Dr.
Nigeria
bbkanyip@yahoo.com

Veronica Marsman
Executive Director of Akoma Family Centre
Canada
vmarsman@me.com

Maria Molina Molina
Costa Rica
lorena.molina@ucr.ac.cr

Esther Ofori-Adjei
Director Social Development Prosperity
Ghana
estheroad@yahoo.com

Fiona Roberston
New Zealand
Farobertson@xtra.co.nz

Ivanete Salete Boschetti
Brazil
ivanete@cfess.org.br

Vishanthie Sewpaul
Professor
South Africa
sewpaul@ukzn.ac.za

Mabulara Tsuene
Lesotho
pd@lecongo.org.ls

Timo Voipio
Finland
timo.voipio@formin.fi
World Conference on Social Work and Social Development
Social Works and Social Development IASSW ICSW IFSW